Schools Forum Membership List

Name		Sector	Organisation	Member / Sub Since	End of Term
Ms H Kacouris	G	Р	St Andrew's Southgate	Autumn 2017	Autumn 2021
Mr J Ellis	G	Р	George Spicer	Autumn 2019	Summer 2023
Mr T Hellings	G	Р	Tottenhall Infant	Spring 2020	Summer 2024
Ms C Davies	G	Sp	Russet House	Spring 2021	Autumn 2024
Mr J Donnelly	G	S	St Ignatius	Spring 2019	Summer 2023
Ms C Fay	Н	PRU	Orchardside	Required	
Mr D Smart	G	P	De Bohun	Autumn 2019	Summer 2023
Ms N Husband	G	Р	Firs Farm	Autumn 2019	Summer 2023
Ms K Baptiste	Н	Р	St Monica's	Autumn 2017	Summer 2021
Ms T Day	Н	S	Bishop Stopford's	Spring 2021	Autumn 2024
Ms M O'Keefe	Н	S	St Ignatius	Spring 2021	Autumn 2024
Ms G Taylor	Н	Sp	Russet House	Autumn 2020	Summer 2024
Ms H Thomas	Н	Α	Alma - Attigo	Autumn 2018	Summer 2022
Ms K Turnpenney	Н	Α	Wilbury – Children First	Spring 2021	Autumn 2024
Ms A Nicou	CFO	Α	Enfield Learning Trust	Autumn 2019	Summer 2023
Ms Z Thompson	Н	Α	Oasis Hadley	Summer 2020	Summer 2024
Ms S Ellingham	CFO	А	Cuckoo Hall Academy Trust	Spring 2021	Autumn 2024
Mr M Lewis	CFO	Α	Wren Academy	Spring 2021	Autumn 2024
Ms A Palmer		EY	Right Start Montessori	Autumn 2017	Summer 2021
Mr K Hintz	{	P16	CONEL	Autumn 2015	Summer 2019
Mr J Jacobs		All	National Education Union	Summer 2017	Spring 2021
Ms J Fear		All	Local Authority	By Appointment	
Ms A Johnson		All	Local Authority	By Appointment	
Cllr S Erbil		All	Chair of Overview & Scrutiny	By Appointment	
Cllr Jewels	0	All	Cabinet Member	By Appointment	
Ms S Mahesh	0	All	School Business Manager	Nominated	
Mr G Nicolini	0	All	EFSA	By Appointment	

Key G – Governor H – Headteacher

O - Observer

P - Primary
S - Secondary
Sp - Special
Ac - Academy
EY - Early Years
P16 - Post 16